God Seed
2012 -
(2.5 out of 5 Stars)
I Begin (2012)

Rating: 2.5


Black Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Awake
  2. This From the Past
  3. Alt Liv
  4. From the Running of Blood
  5. Hinstu Dagar
  6. Aldrande Tre
  7. Lit
  8. The Wound
  9. Bloodline

Record Label:

Indie Recordings

User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.