2008 -
(3 out of 5 Stars)
Naishiyo-Sekai (2008)

Rating: 3


Progressive Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. ????
  2. Muge No Hito (The Free Man)
  3. Jinbaika (Parasite Flower)
  4. Shagan No Tou (The Spiral Temple)
  5. Narenohate (Na Re No Ha Te)

Record Label:

Season Of Mist

User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.