2009 -
(3 out of 5 Stars)
1996 -
(3 out of 5 Stars)
G (1996)

Rating: 3


Pop Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Sister Moon
  2. Make My Day
  3. Mighty Quinn
  4. Movin On
  5. Let It Be
  6. Father Is That Enough
  7. Sweet Little R R
  8. Fist In Your Face
  9. Ride On
  10. In The Name
  11. Lay Down The Law
  12. Hole In One
  13. One Life One Soul
  14. He Aint Heavy Hes My Brother

Record Label:


User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.