2012 -
(3 out of 5 Stars)
2011 -
(3 out of 5 Stars)
Lights Out (2012)

Rating: 3


Stoner Rock

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Evil Ways
  2. Thin Line
  3. Lost In Confusion
  4. Don't Take Us For Fools
  5. Blue Soul
  6. Submarine Blues
  7. As the Years Pass By, the Hours Bend
  8. Right Is Wrong
  9. Satan's Finest

Record Label:

Nuclear Blast

User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.