2000 -
(2.5 out of 5 Stars)
Wasteland Serenades (2000)

Rating: 2.5


Progressive Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Mechanized Reality
  2. Usurper
  3. Spice Keeps Me Silent
  4. Bsession
  5. New Business Capitalized
  6. Hunger Strikes
  7. Always Closing
  8. Punishment Macabre
  9. Exit 2000
  10. Wasteland Serenade
  11. Dream Of The Dreamers

Record Label:

Season Of Mist

User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.