Guilt Machine
2009 -
(3 out of 5 Stars)
On This Perfect Day (2009)

Rating: 3


Progressive Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Perfection
  2. Over
  3. Season Of Denial
  4. Green And Cream
  5. Leland Street

Record Label:

Mascot Music

User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.