1990 -
(3 out of 5 Stars)
Scumdogs Of The Universe (1990)

Rating: 3


Thrash/Speed Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Cool Place to Park
  2. Sexecutioner
  3. Death Pod
  4. Love Surgery
  5. Black and Huge
  6. Vlad the Impaler
  7. Horror of Yig
  8. King Queen
  9. The Years Without Light
  10. Slaughterama
  11. Sick of You
  12. Maggots

Record Label:

Metal Blade

User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.