1996 -
(2.5 out of 5 Stars)
H2O (1996)

Rating: 2.5


Punk Rock

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Tiny Bubbles
  2. I'll Remember You
  3. E Lei Ka Lei Lei
  4. Beautiful Kaua'i
  5. Ain't No Thing!
  6. Sweet Someone
  7. Pearly Shells
  8. The Following Sea
  9. Down by the Shack, by the Sea
  10. A Lover's Prayer
  11. Windward Side (Of the Island)
  12. Night Life

Record Label:


User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.