2000 -
(2 out of 5 Stars)
The Downside (2000)

Rating: 2


Thrash/Speed Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Ground Zero N.Y.C.
  2. Align The Planets
  3. Bitter Suite #1
  4. Hoax
  5. Pay The Price
  6. Hail To The Thief
  7. Shove It
  8. It's A Wonderful Lie
  9. Become Dust
  10. Responsible
  11. The Me That Might Have Been
  12. Ground Zero (Reprise)

Record Label:

Metal Blade

User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.