1997 -
(2 out of 5 Stars)
Handsome (1997)

Rating: 2


Alt Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. The Forgotten Lake
  2. Gail with the Golden Hair
  3. 24-Hour Store
  4. The Bottomless Hole
  5. Far from Any Road
  6. If the World Should End in Fire
  7. A Shadow Underneath
  8. Dry Bones
  9. Fallen Peaches
  10. Whitehaven
  11. Sleepy
  12. The Song of a Hundred Toads
  13. If the World Should End in Ice

Record Label:


User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.