Hateful Abandon
2015 -
(3 out of 5 Stars)
Liars Bastards (2015)

Rating: 3


Alt Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Maze of Bastards
  2. Culprit 05:33
  3. High Rise
  4. The Test
  5. The Walker
  6. There Will Never Be Peace
  7. December

Record Label:

Candlelight Records

User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.