1994 -
(2 out of 5 Stars)
It Found Me (1994)

Rating: 2


Thrash/Speed Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Too Much Power
  2. Reciprocation
  3. Divide And Conquer
  4. Jaws Of Insanity
  5. Wake Up Screaming
  6. The Firefly
  7. Inheritance
  8. One Unconscious Deed
  9. The Lesson
  10. Another Day
  11. Blind

Record Label:

Pavement Records

User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.