2006 -
(2.5 out of 5 Stars)
Virus (2006)

Rating: 2.5


Progressive Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Dark Memories
  2. Spill Blood On Fire
  3. Virus
  4. Power & Fury
  5. Wasted Time
  6. Bravery In The Field
  7. Liberty
  8. When The Rain Begins To Fall
  9. Prince Of The World

Record Label:


User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.