2005 -
(2 out of 5 Stars)
The Call (2005)

Rating: 2


Progressive Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Heed Hades
  2. I Am Alive
  3. Last Drop Of Blood
  4. Ashes
  5. Enemy
  6. Salvation
  7. Tears Of Prodigy (Fallen Angel)
  8. Other Side
  9. Hypnosis
  10. Moments
  11. Permanent End Celebration
  12. Nothing
  13. Flight

Record Label:


User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.