1985 -
(2 out of 5 Stars)
Cosmogony (1985)

Rating: 2


Progressive Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Cosmogony
  2. Broken Hearts
  3. Run A Mile
  4. Die Hard
  5. Ready For The Night
  6. For A Moment
  7. Gates Of Heaven
  8. Hard Life
  9. Bonus- Friend Of Fortune
  10. Bonus- For A Moment
  11. Bonus- Ready For The Night
  12. Bonus- Cosmogony
  13. Bonus- Run A Mile
  14. Bonus- Hard Live
  15. Bonus- Play It Loud

Record Label:

Warner Brothers

User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.