Hidden Hand, The
2003 -
(3 out of 5 Stars)
Divine Propaganda (2003)

Rating: 3


Doom Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Prayer for the Night
  2. Divine Propaganda
  3. The Hidden Hand (theme)
  4. The Last Tree
  5. Tranquility Base
  6. For All The Wrong Reasons
  7. Sunblood
  8. Screw The Naysayers
  9. Damyata

Record Label:

Meteor City

User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.