Hillage, Steve
1976 -
(3 out of 5 Stars)
1975 -
(3 out of 5 Stars)
L (1976)

Rating: 3


Progressive Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Hurdy Gurdy Man
  2. Hurdy Gurdy Glissando
  3. Electrick Gypsies
  4. Om Nama Shivaya
  5. Lunar Musick Suite
  6. It's All Too Much
  7. Eight Miles High (Backing Track)
  8. Maui (Early Version Of 'Palm Trees')
  9. Shimmer

Record Label:

Blue Plate

User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.