Holy Mountain, The
2010 -
(2.5 out of 5 Stars)
Here Is No Exit (2010)

Rating: 2.5



Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Rationed Sacrifice
  2. Arrogant Army
  3. RM. 612
  4. Wetbrain Bandana
  5. Burn Down Your House
  6. Empire Skies
  7. Old Hollywood Is Over
  8. Embrace the Hate
  9. Wolfking of L.A.
  10. Green Raised Vein

Record Label:

No Idea

User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.