Homo Iratus
2001 -
(1.5 out of 5 Stars)
Human Consumes Human (2001)

Rating: 1.5



Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Life-Like Violence
  2. Dead Upon Conception
  3. Project: New World
  4. Absence Of Progress
  5. Homo Sapiens?
  6. Crawling Principles
  7. Hideousness Show
  8. False Criteria
  9. Sonus In Terrorem
  10. Human Parts Inc.
  11. King Of Logic
  12. Slavery/Freedom
  13. Tomahawk Cruise Messiah
  14. S.H.I.T.

Record Label:

Pavement Music

User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.