Hope Conspiracy, The
2006 -
(2 out of 5 Stars)
Death Knows Your Name (2006)

Rating: 2



Review by:


Track Listing

  1. They Know Not
  2. Deadtown Nothing
  3. A Darkness In the Light
  4. Animal Farm
  5. Curse of the Oil Snakes
  6. Hang Your Cross
  7. Suicide Design
  8. Leech Bloody Leech
  9. So Many Pigs So Few Bullets
  10. Sadistic Sacred Whore
  11. Stolen Days

Record Label:


User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.