Hour Of 13
2012 -
(3 out of 5 Stars)
333 (2012)

Rating: 3


Doom Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Deny the Cross
  2. The Burning
  3. Rite of Samhain
  4. Spiral Vacuum
  5. Who's to Blame
  6. Sea of Trees
  7. Lucky Bones

Record Label:


User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.