Icarus Line, The
2004 -
(3 out of 5 Stars)
Penance Soiree (2004)

Rating: 3


Punk Rock

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Party the Baby Off
  2. Sea Sick
  3. Virgin Velcro
  4. Meatmaker (US album version)
  5. White Devil
  6. Big Sleep
  7. Getting Bright At Night
  8. Kiss Like Lizards
  9. Spike Island
  10. Caviar
  11. On the Lash (Album version)
  12. Spit on It

Record Label:


User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.