Icarus Witch
2007 -
(2.5 out of 5 Stars)
Songs For The Lost (2007)

Rating: 2.5


Progressive Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Out For Blood
  2. Written In the Stars
  3. The Sky Is Falling
  4. Nature Of the Beast
  5. Mirror Mirror
  6. Queen Of Lies
  7. Devil's Hour
  8. House Of Usher
  9. Afterlife
  10. Smoke & Mirrors

Record Label:

Cleopatra Records

User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.