Ice Ages
2000 -
(2.5 out of 5 Stars)
This Killing Emptiness (2000)

Rating: 2.5


Industrial Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Far Gone Light
  2. Lifeless Sentiments
  3. The Fiend
  4. I Come For You
  5. This Killing Emptiness
  6. Heartbeat
  7. The Last Time
  8. Shades Of Former Light
  9. The Denial
  10. Lost In Daze

Record Label:

Draenor Productions

User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.