2005 -
(2 out of 5 Stars)
Long Lost Pride (2005)

Rating: 2


Progressive Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Hypnotized
  2. The Sign Of Today
  3. When All Is Gone
  4. The Nightmare Of Kain
  5. Roughly Scratched But Alive
  6. Korozon - (The Lord Of Evil)
  7. Peace Of Mind
  8. Blind Eyes
  9. Dark Angel
  10. In My Life

Record Label:

Lion Music

User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.