2000 -
(1 out of 5 Stars)
The Dead Shall Dead Remain (2000)

Rating: 1


Death Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Introduction
  2. Faeces Of Death
  3. Flesh & Blood
  4. Trocar
  5. Spirits Of The Dead
  6. Immaculate Defecation
  7. Faecal Rites
  8. Back To The Grave
  9. All That Rots
  10. Gorenography
  11. Blood Bath
  12. Track 12

Record Label:

Deathvomit Records

User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.