2015 -
(3 out of 5 Stars)
Venom (2015)

Rating: 3


Progressive Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Venom
  2. Empire Of Lies
  3. We Own The Night
  4. Nightmare
  5. Face The Enemy
  6. Dominoe Theory
  7. Jehova
  8. Rise
  9. Time Machine
  10. Holding On
  11. Rock Through The Night (Bonus Track)
  12. Reach For The Sky (Bonus Track)

Record Label:

Victor Entertainment

User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.