In Aeternum
1999 -
(2 out of 5 Stars)
Forever Blasphemy (1999)

Rating: 2


Black Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Majesty Of Fire
  2. Spawned To Crush
  3. Reaper In Black
  4. The Pale Black Death
  5. Forever Blasphemy
  6. Of Unhallowed Blood
  7. When The Vultures Left

Record Label:

Necropolis Records

User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.