Indian Jewelry
2008 -
(3 out of 5 Stars)
Free Gold (2008)

Rating: 3


Alt Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Swans
  2. Temporary Famine Ship
  3. Seasonal Economy
  4. Pompeii
  5. Walking On The Water
  6. Too Much Honky Tonking
  7. Nonetheless
  8. Bird Is Broke (Won't Sing)
  9. Syllabic Viaagra
  10. Everyday
  11. Hello! Africa
  12. Subtle Bodies
  13. Overdrive
  14. Seventh Heaven

Record Label:

We Are Free

User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.