2013 -
(3.5 out of 5 Stars)
2011 -
(2.5 out of 5 Stars)
Obscure Verses For The Multiverse (2013)

Rating: 3.5


Black Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Astral Path to Supreme Majesties
  2. Command of the Dark Crown
  3. Desolate Funeral Chant
  4. Cosmic Invocation Rites
  5. Conjuration
  6. Upon the Fire Winged Demon
  7. Ominous Doctrines of the Perpetual Mystical Macrocosm
  8. Crepuscular Battle Hymn
  9. Hymn for a Dead Star
  10. Across the Abyss Ancient Horns Gray

Record Label:

Season Of Mist

User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.