Ion Vein
2003 -
(2 out of 5 Stars)
Reigning Memories (2003)

Rating: 2


Progressive Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Awakening
  2. Another Life
  3. Spiral Maze
  4. The Power of You
  5. Faith and Majesty
  6. Edge of Forever
  7. Twilight Garden
  8. Reigning Memories
  9. From Inside the Mirror
  10. Timeless
  11. Every Time It Rains
  12. The Future Is Now

Record Label:

Majesphere Records

User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.