Iron Fire
2006 -
(2.5 out of 5 Stars)
Revenge (2006)

Rating: 2.5


Progressive Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Wings Of Rage
  2. IronHead
  3. Metal Messiah
  4. Whirlwind Of Doom
  5. Savage Prophecy
  6. Fate Of Fire
  7. Stand As King
  8. Brotherhood Of The Brave
  9. Alone In The Dark
  10. Mindmachine
  11. Icecold Arion
  12. Break the Spell
  13. Gates Of Cybertron (Ltd. Ed. bonus track)
  14. Odins Call (Ltd. Ed. bonus track)

Record Label:

Napalm Records

User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.