Ivory Night
2004 -
(2 out of 5 Stars)
7 Dawn Of The Night (2004)

Rating: 2


Progressive Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Blackbird Only One
  2. Freak
  3. Euphoric Collisions
  4. World Through My Window
  5. Legends of Love
  6. Blackhole
  7. Who You Gonna Run To
  8. Peach
  9. Faust
  10. My Home is in Your Soul
  11. Me
  12. Lust
  13. Love Like a Fool

Record Label:

House Master Records

User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.