1992 -
(2 out of 5 Stars)
Jackyl (1992)

Rating: 2


Pop Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Just Like A Devil
  2. Back Off Brother
  3. Reach For Me
  4. The Lumberjack
  5. When Will It Rain
  6. Down On Me
  7. Dirty Little Mind

Record Label:


User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.