1990 -
(3.5 out of 5 Stars)
Bellybutton (1990)

Rating: 3.5


Funk Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. The Man I Used To Be (live)
  2. Baby's Coming Back (live)
  3. All I Want is Everything (live)
  4. Jet (live)
  5. Let 'Em In/That is Why (live)
  6. Now She Knows She's Wrong (live)
  7. The King is Half-Undressed (live)
  8. No matter What (live)
  9. Calling Sarah
  10. Baby's Coming Back
  11. Bedspring Kiss
  12. Now She Knows She's Wrong
  13. All I Want is Everything
  14. She Still Loves Him
  15. I Wanna Stay Home
  16. The King is Half-Undressed
  17. That is Why

Record Label:


User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.