Job For A Cowboy
2014 -
(2.5 out of 5 Stars)
Sun Eater (2014)

Rating: 2.5


Death Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Now We Die
  2. Killers & Kings (Album Version)
  3. Ghosts Will Haunt My Bones
  4. Night of Long Knives
  5. Sail into the Black
  6. Eyes of the Dead
  7. Beneath the Silt
  8. In Comes the Flood
  9. Damage Inside
  10. Game Over
  11. Imaginal Cells
  12. Take Me Through the Fire

Record Label:

Metal Blade

User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.