2008 -
(2 out of 5 Stars)
Journey Of Souls (2008)

Rating: 2


Progressive Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. The Last Frontier
  2. Lords of Polaris
  3. Reaper
  4. The Ghost of Icarus
  5. Memento Mori
  6. Vinland
  7. The Devil In Me
  8. Hyperion
  9. God of War
  10. Star Children
  11. Dreamcatcher

Record Label:

Perris Records

User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.