1998 -
(2.5 out of 5 Stars)
Timescape (1998)

Rating: 2.5


Progressive Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Future Signs
  2. Into the Light
  3. Images of the Past
  4. Dreamer
  5. Thru the End
  6. Timescape
  7. Walking in the Rain
  8. Seasons
  9. In the Silence
  10. Land of Shadows

Record Label:

Leviathan Records

User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.