1995 -
(3 out of 5 Stars)
1994 -
(2.5 out of 5 Stars)
Uncompromising War On Art Under The Dictatorship Of The Proletariat (1994)

Rating: 2.5


Alt Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Final Market
  2. Knuckles the Dog Who Helps People
  3. Turkey Shoot
  4. Grandma Smith Said a Curious Thing
  5. Hot N' Nasty
  6. Peach Pie
  7. Enemy of the People
  8. Earl Scheib
  9. Das Hapital
  10. The Pig Was Cool
  11. Working Hard, or Hardly Working?
  12. Hamburger Martyr
  13. Cranberries
  14. Slachjaw
  15. Hot N' Tot
  16. One for the People
  17. I'm Not Lisa

Record Label:

Touch & Go

User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.