2005 -
(2 out of 5 Stars)
Sense Your Darkness (2005)

Rating: 2


Progressive Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Call Of Honor
  2. Throughout All Time
  3. I Fight Alone
  4. Dressed Up As God
  5. Through The Void
  6. Stand Up And Fight
  7. For Your Evil
  8. Make Me A Man
  9. The Empire Falls Again
  10. Sense Your Darkness

Record Label:

Leviathan Records

User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.