2008 -
(3 out of 5 Stars)
2005 -
(3 out of 5 Stars)
The Spirit Of Ukko (2005)

Rating: 3


Progressive Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Spirit Of Ukko
  2. On The Winds Of Death We Ride
  3. No More Sleep For Me
  4. Warrior Soul
  5. Until We Reach The Shore
  6. Across The Snows
  7. Thorns Of A Black Rose
  8. And The North Star Cried

Record Label:

Spinefarm Records

User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.