2005 -
(2.5 out of 5 Stars)
Seeds Of Pain (2005)

Rating: 2.5


Thrash/Speed Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Seeds of Pain
  2. The Last
  3. Danger of Death
  4. Darkness
  5. I Choose to Die
  6. Reconquista
  7. Dream in Black
  8. Over the Deadline
  9. Sonderkommandos Defy

Record Label:

Thundering Records

User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.