2007 -
(3 out of 5 Stars)
Bloodangel's Cry (2007)

Rating: 3


Progressive Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. At the Gates of Retribution
  2. Sweet Revenge
  3. Dream Yourself Far Away
  4. The Night All Angels Cry
  5. I Can't Breath
  6. Out of Tears
  7. Lost
  8. Scream
  9. Somebody Save Me
  10. Time to Bring the Pain
  11. The Promise

Record Label:


User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.