2002 -
(2.5 out of 5 Stars)
Kutless (2002)

Rating: 2.5


Christian Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Tear It Up
  2. Bring It On
  3. Mirror
  4. Love Will Come Crashing Down
  5. I Will Go
  6. Overcome
  7. Not Too Far
  8. Loved
  9. One Thing Remains
  10. My Heart Is A Ghost

Record Label:

Bec Recordings

User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.