Lacrimas Profundere
1999 -
(3 out of 5 Stars)
Memorandum (1999)

Rating: 3


Gothic Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Infinity
  2. Helplessness
  3. ...And How To Drown In Your Arms
  4. Black Swans
  5. Reminiscence
  6. The Crown Of Leaving
  7. All Your Radiance...
  8. The Embrace And The Eclipse
  9. The Fate Of Equilibrium

Record Label:

Napalm Records

User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.