1997 -
(2 out of 5 Stars)
LAPD (1997)

Rating: 2


Funk Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. P.M.S.
  2. Don't Label Me
  3. St. Ides
  4. All My Life
  5. Who's Got The Number
  6. Excuse Me
  7. Listen (Do What I Say)
  8. Doe Tee Beat
  9. Slicky Slixter
  10. Place In France
  11. Number 7
  12. James Brown
  13. Jesus
  14. Stinging Like A Bee

Record Label:

Triple X Records

User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.