2006 -
(2 out of 5 Stars)
World Asylum (2006)

Rating: 2


Progressive Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. I Am the Law
  2. King of the Ward
  3. Behind the Gun
  4. Live or Die
  5. Disconnect
  6. Dr. Wicked ( Rx O.D.)
  7. Institutions
  8. Derailed
  9. The Grail
  10. Never Again

Record Label:

Massacre Records

User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.