Liege Lord
1997 -
(2.5 out of 5 Stars)
Burn To My Touch (1997)

Rating: 2.5


Pop Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Transgressor
  2. Birds Of Prey
  3. Cast Out
  4. Portrait Of Despair
  5. Black Lit Knights
  6. The Maniac's Mask
  7. Legend
  8. Walking Fire
  9. Speed Of Sound

Record Label:

Metal Blade

User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.