Lord Belial
2007 -
(2 out of 5 Stars)
Revelation: The 7th Seal (2007)

Rating: 2


Black Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Scythe Of Death
  2. Armageddon Revelation
  3. Mark Of The Beast
  4. Legio Inferi
  5. Abysmal Hate
  6. Chariot Of Fire
  7. Sons Of Belial

Record Label:


User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.