1994 -
(3.5 out of 5 Stars)
Pass And Stow (1994)

Rating: 3.5


Alt Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Cleaner Than Your Surroundings
  2. Straightaway
  3. Washing Away
  4. At Liberty To Say
  5. The Trap Gets Set
  6. Computer
  7. Highway Sweetheart
  8. Astronaut's Prayer
  9. Idiot Vehicle
  10. One Way All The Time
  11. In Praise Of Amoral Phenomena
  12. Gorilla Monsoon
  13. The Evidence
  14. Terminal Crush

Record Label:


User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.